什么是牛创伤性网胃炎 Sunu Band?

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 Sunu Band 是用于失明和视障人士的智能手表和电子移动/导航辅助工具。 Sunu Band 使用超声波(回声定位)技术来感应用户的周围环境,并且可以检测到16ft(5.5米)远的物体。 u…

阅读更多»

了解你的 Sunu Band

让我们开始探索您的不同部分 Sunu Band。 下图是 Sunu Band 数字紧随其后。 声纳传感器:声纳是金属圆柱体,位于圆形的…

阅读更多»

穿着你的 Sunu Band

你可以穿 Sunu Band 用左手或右手 白手杖和导盲犬使用者应佩戴 Sunu Band 他们处理流动性帮助的另一侧。 穿...

阅读更多»

为您充电 Sunu Band

您需要收费 Sunu Band 第一次使用之前。 包装盒中包含一条micro-USB转USB电缆。 我们建议您为设备充电至少三个小时。 电池…

阅读更多»

操作您的 Sunu Band

Sunu Band的界面由两个按钮和一个触摸板组成。 它的工作方式类似于智能手机,使您可以访问智能手机中的各种功能(或应用) Sunu Band.. I.按钮 Sunu Band 在...处有两个按钮

阅读更多»

告诉你的时间 Sunu Band

按或单击“主页”按钮以启用触觉手表。 Sunu Band的触觉手表可让您通过低沉的振动脉冲读取时间。 Sunu Band 如果启用了语音服务,还可以用作“通话手表”。 …

阅读更多»

使用障碍物检测器

NAVIGATE按钮位于距声纳传感器最远的位置,并且质地光滑。 这是一个多功能按钮,您可以在其中访问一些 Sunu Band的重要导航功能,例如…

阅读更多»

熟悉触觉反馈

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 Sunu Band 是一种电子移动辅助设备,可以用作“独立”移动设备,也可以作为对白手杖或导盲犬的补充。 我们的行动指南将教您一些基本技巧,这些技巧可以帮助您...

阅读更多»

使用的三个基本技巧 Sunu Band 作为行动辅助

I.个人区域或空间当物体或障碍物位于其个人空间内时,即1.5-2英尺(0.5米),用户必须首先能够解释振动反馈。 我们建议用户开始...

阅读更多»

使用您的Sunu应用程序启动和运行

I.下载Sunu应用程序Sunu应用程序可用于iOS和Android。 您可以从App Store和Google Play商店下载适用于iOS的应用程序。 Sunu应用程序可通过配音功能完全访问……

阅读更多»

What is Sunu Band?

The Sunu Band is a smart-watch and electronic mobility/navigation aid for the blind and visually impaired. Sunu Band uses ultrasonic (echolocation) technology to sense the user’s surroundings, and can detect objects up to 16ft (5.5 meters) away. Sunu…

Read More »

Getting to know your Sunu Band

Let’s begin by exploring the different parts of your Sunu Band. Below is an image of the Sunu Band with numbers next its important parts. Sonar Sensor: The sonar is the metal cylinder located at one the rounded…

Read More »

Wearing your Sunu Band

You can wear the Sunu Band on either your left or right hand. White cane and guide dog users should wear their Sunu Band on the opposite hand to which they handle their mobility aid. To wear the…

Read More »

Charging your Sunu Band

You’ll need to charge the Sunu Band before using it for the first time. A micro-USB to USB cable is included in the Box. We recommend that you recharge your device for at least three hours. The battery…

Read More »

Operating your Sunu Band

Sunu Band’s interface consists of two buttons and a touchpad. It works similarly to a smartphone, enabling you to access the various functions (or apps) within the Sunu Band..  I. The Buttons Sunu Band has two buttons at…

Read More »

Telling the time with your Sunu Band

Press or click the HOME button to enable the Haptic Watch. Sunu Band’s haptic watch allows you to read the time via descreet vibratory pulses. Sunu Band also functions as a ‘talking watch’ if voice service is enabled. …

Read More »

Using the obstacle detector

The NAVIGATE button is located furthest away from the sonar sensor and is smooth in texture. It is a multifunctional button where you’ll be able to access some of the Sunu Band’s important navigation features such as the…

Read More »

Getting acquainted with the haptic feedback

The Sunu Band is an electronic mobility aid that functions as either a ‘stand-alone’ mobility device or work as a compliment to the white cane or guide dog. Our mobility guide will teach you the basic techniques that…

Read More »

The three essential skills to using Sunu Band as a mobility aid

I. The personal zone or space The user must first be able to interpret the vibration feedback when an object or obstacle is within their personal space, i.e. with 1.5-2 feet (0.5 meters). We recommend that users begin…

Read More »

Getting up-and-running with your Sunu App

I. Download the Sunu App The Sunu App is available for iOS and Android. You can download the app for iOS from the App Store and Google Play Store. The Sunu App is fully accessible with voiceover for…

Read More »