配对 Sunu Band

配对 Sunu Band 在Android上 Sunu Band 状态栏位于仪表板屏幕的顶部。 状态栏将指示:电池电量。 将来有可用更新时。 配对按钮。 配对和…上的标签

阅读更多»

校准 Sunu Band

通过校准,您的设备可以运行指南针,GPS导航,资源管理器等功能,并启用 Sunu Band 为您提供准确的指示。 要校准您的设备,请与您的设备配对 Sunu Band,并确保电池电量在60%以上,…

阅读更多»

更新 Sunu Band

当有新更新可用时,Sunu App会通知您,您会注意到一个感叹号。 语音服务将为您提供有关最新更新的建议。 要进行更新,请执行以下操作: Sunu Band 将自动更新...

阅读更多»

告诉时间 Sunu Band

Sunu Band 通过振动脉冲和语音服务告知时间。 与您一起阅读时间 Sunu Band,请确保已通过蓝牙配对,以便您的设备从智能手机获取时间。 没有...

阅读更多»

Sunu Band 菜单

当您的菜单 Sunu Band 与您的智能手机配对; 它使您可以启动所有可用功能。 要访问菜单,请执行以下操作:双击“主页”按钮; 您应该听到语音服务说...

阅读更多»

建立你的经验

在屏幕底部从左到右的第三次点击将在三个部分中显示“设置”。 导航, Sunu Band,以及一般调整。 我们在下面列出了您可以在每个区域执行的所有操作:导航设置筛选器…

阅读更多»

My Sunu Band 制表

本指南重点介绍“我的” Sunu Band 在iOS版Sunu App的从左到右的第二个选项卡中找到该选项卡。 它使您可以完全访问所有内容 Sunu Band 此标签中的功能。 我的 Sunu Band...

阅读更多»

发现Sunu App导航功能

本指南将帮助您了解如何在以下情况下启用所有启用的导航功能: Sunu Band 已连接到Sunu App。 我们将逐一介绍它们,但是我们想提醒您,语音…

阅读更多»

使用的三个基本技巧 Sunu Band 作为行动辅助

I.个人区域或空间当物体或障碍物在其1.5-2英尺(0.5米)的空间内时,用户必须首先能够解释振动反馈。 我们建议用户开始...

阅读更多»

查找您的手机 Sunu Band

现代 Sunu Band 只需单击一个按钮,即可轻松找到您的手机。 但是,为了使Phone Finder顺利运行,我们在下面列出了您需要考虑的一些事项。 确保Sunu App在…中保持打开状态。

阅读更多»

Using Voice Services

Sunu Voice Service is automatically enabled to allow you to hear some of the important functions of the Sunu Band. Use Sunu Voice to hear the menu of apps, the time,  the compass, Place Finder, and proximity feedback….

Read More »

Home Button

The Home Button is closest to the sonar and is rough in texture. Press the Home Button to exit any application. The Sunu Band will vibrate once immediately after the Home Button is pressed.  The Sunu Band will…

Read More »

Finding your phone with Sunu Band

The Sunu Band makes finding your phone as easy as clicking a button. Please make sure that your Sunu Band is paired with your phone, that Voice Services is enabled and that your phone’s volume is on. Step…

Read More »

Calibrating your Sunu Band

The Sunu Band uses various internal sensors to know its position in space, as well as in which hand we’re wearing it. We calibrate the Sunu Band in order to insure that the sensors are properly synced and…

Read More »

Finding your way with the Sunu Band Compass

The Sunu Band compass uses audio and haptic vibration queues to inform the user which cardinal direction they are facing. The Sunu Band uses various internal sensors to know its position in space, as well as which hand…

Read More »

Finding nearby places with Sunu Band’s navigation app

The Place Finder app is a wayfinding tool that allows you to explore and access various places that are within your vicinity. You’ll be able to explore various categories of places with this app and what is nearby….

Read More »

An primer for O&M specialists and trainers

I.  Introduction Sunu band is an electronic travel aid (ETA) that intends to augment perception and awareness for blind and low vision individuals to objects or obstacles that are within the environment. It specifically enables users to detect…

Read More »

Sunu App Support Guide

Welcome to our support guide for Sunu App, we will go over the most common issues that might come up when using the Sunu App.   Pairing Issues When starting the pairing process, take into account the following:…

Read More »

Sunu Band Support Guide

Welcome to our Troubleshooting section focused on Sunu Band, here you will find useful information and troubleshooting tips that will help you understand a little more on Sunu Band, and in case you experience issues with your device…

Read More »

O&M skills and scenarios

I. Following a queue and trailing Being able to follow a line or queue is a typical everyday scenario and one where the use of the white cane or guide dog is limited because of space and social…

Read More »
× How can we help you?