寻找附近的地方 Sunu Band的导航应用

Place Finder应用程序是一种寻路工具,可让您浏览和访问附近的各种地点。 您将可以使用这个应用程序探索各种类别的地方以及附近的地方。

阅读更多»

运维专家和培训师入门

一,引言 Sunu band 是一种电子旅行辅助工具(ETA),旨在增强盲人和弱视人士对环境中物体或障碍物的感知和认识。 它特别使用户能够检测到……

阅读更多»

出行场景

I.跟随队列和尾随能够遵循路线或队列是一种典型的日常场景,由于空间和社交原因,白手杖或导盲犬的使用受到限制。

阅读更多»

Sunu App支持指南

欢迎使用我们的Sunu App支持指南,我们将介绍使用Sunu App时可能出现的最常见问题。 配对问题开始配对过程时,请考虑以下因素:…

阅读更多»

Sunu Band 支持指南

欢迎来到我们的疑难解答部分 Sunu Band,在这里您将找到有用的信息和故障排除提示,以帮助您解决设备上的小问题。 Sunu Band 常见问题 Sunu Band 没有“关闭”按钮。 代替,…

阅读更多»

Finding nearby places with Sunu Band’s navigation app

The Place Finder app is a wayfinding tool that allows you to explore and access various places that are within your vicinity. You’ll be able to explore various categories of places with this app and what is nearby….

Read More »

An primer for O&M specialists and trainers

I.  Introduction Sunu band is an electronic travel aid (ETA) that intends to augment perception and awareness for blind and low vision individuals to objects or obstacles that are within the environment. It specifically enables users to detect…

Read More »

Mobility Scenarios

I. Following a queue and trailing Being able to follow a line or queue is a typical everyday scenario and one where the use of the white cane or guide dog is limited because of space and social…

Read More »

Sunu App Support Guide

Welcome to our support guide for Sunu App, we will go over the most common issues that might come up when using the Sunu App.   Pairing Issues When starting the pairing process, take into account the following:…

Read More »

Sunu Band Support Guide

Welcome to our Troubleshooting section focused on Sunu Band, here you will find useful information and troubleshooting clues to help you solve minor issues on your device. Sunu Band FAQs The Sunu Band does not have a Turn-Off button. Instead,…

Read More »